Invitation Leadership Webinar - Jan 15I wanted to share this FREE webinar that is coming up on Jan 15th 2013. With a lot of changes coming to our world and the way business will be operating over the next little while, this webinar may be beneficial to those who are looking for some ideas or advice on how to consciously go about making choices as they relate to business. Below is the information for the webinar.

Evoloshenin partnership with AIESEC
Stockholm, would like to invite you to an

advertisement - learn more

Exclusive FREE Webinar
Hosted by Karin Volo
Author and Co-Founder/ Director and Chief Joy Bringer of Evoloshen

Global Trends

  • Find out how major global trends are effecting the way we work
  • How we need to use these trends and make them advantageous for our businesses

Finding Your Purpose and Positioning

  • The importance of knowing your purpose
  • How you can position yourself in the best way in your career

Leadership in the 21st Century

  • The key aspects of leadership for the next decade
  • How to have the biggest influence and achieve what you set out to do
  • Choosing leadership to transform others

Thursday January 15th
16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 8:00 PST

To reserve your set check out the following link http://www.evoloshen.com/leadership/


Help Support Conscious Alternative News

We're incredibly passionate about what we do because we know the world NEEDS conscious media. The world is confusing and mainstream media is often making it worse - making what we do even more important.

Producing news is costly! So we opened up a store. to help support our work and expand it while giving people something in return as.

Everything in our store so far is in line with what we believe in and all proceeds support what we do.

If you resonate, help support our work.

Help Support Conscious Alternative News

We are very passionate about conscious media and we know the world needs it. Help support our work!

×